Search

About FHS

Support Services

There are seven Support Services Departments that provide integral services for the smooth running of the Faculty.

Academic Administration

Undergrad Admin: 021 406 6634
Postgrad Admin:   021 406 6751
Brenda Klingenberg Manager: Academic Administration brenda.klingenberg@uct.ac.za
Jason Stoffberg Manager: Undergraduate Administration jason.stoffberg@uct.ac.za
Adri Winckler Manager: Postgraduate Administration adri.winckler@uct.ac.za
 

Development, Communications, Alumni & Marketing

Enquiries: 021 650 5861
Linda Rhoda Manager: Communications & Marketing linda.rhoda@uct.ac.za
 

Finance

Enquiries: 021 406 6187
Eliza Hui Manager: Finance eliza.hui@uct.ac.za
Salie Nassiep Manager: Research Finance salie.nassiep@uct.ac.za
Desiree Esterhuizen Management Accountant desiree.esterhuizen@uct.ac.za
 

Human Resources

Enquiries: 021 406 6151
Heidi Starr (Acting) Manager: HR Client Services heidi.starr@uct.ac.za
 

Information Technology (HSF IT)

Jerome Corns Manager: ICT jerome.corns@uct.ac.za
 

Operations

Enquiries: 021 406 7632
Reece Brooks Manager: Operations reece.brooks@uct.ac.za
Anita Kruger Manager: Health & Safety anita.kruger@uct.ac.za
 

Research Office

Dr Yolande Harley Manager: Research Enterprise yolande.harley@uct.ac.za
Carlette Hlungwani Manager: Research Administration carlette.hlungwani@uct.ac.za