Home > Research > Faculty Research Ethics Office > Faculty Biosafety Committee
Faculty Research Ethics Office

Faculty Biosafety Committee

Chair

Members

Prof Digby Warner Prof Robert Wilkinson
  Dr Ros Chapman
  Dr Zenda Woodman
  Ms Berenice Arendse
  Dr Suraj Parihar
  Ms Anita Kruger
  Dr Michele Tameris
  Dr Angelique Luabeya
  Ms Selisha Naidoo
  Dr Justin Shenje

  

 FBC Meeting Dates 2020

TBC

 
IBC Meeting Dates 2020 Meeting Dates for consideration of COVID-19 studies
Wednesday,18 March 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Monday, 31 August 2020

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Thursday, 6 August 2020

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Thursday, 03 Sept 2020

Thursday, 17 Sept 2020

Thursday, 10 December 2020

 

 

 

 

 

TOP